Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Joy He Ms. Joy He
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
joy@yidiegarment.com 86-0575-89101853
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 121 Products)

Damen Wildleder Shearling Winterjacke

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Damen-Wildleder-Winterjacke mit weißem Kunstpelzkragen und Ärmelöffnung, langen Ärmeln und schrägen Taschen. Abgesehen davon, dass dieser Plüschpelzmantel voll mit Kunstpelzfutter ist, ist er sehr warm und weich, Anzug mit High-Heels, sieht sehr modern aus. Der Hauptstoff contant ist aus 100% Polyester, c olor als...
Off White Shearling Zip Up Jacke

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Perfekt übergroß! Diese Faux Shearling Jacke mit Reißverschluss vorne, Trichterhals, Kontrast-Patchfeld mit Reißverschlusstasche, langen Dolman-Ärmeln und elastischem Besatz. Der Hauptstoff contant ist aus 100% Polyester, c olor als Ihre Anforderung geändert werden kann....
Schwarzer Plüsch-Kunstpelzmantel

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Schwarzer Plüsch-Kunstpelzmantel mit weißem Kunstpelzkragen und Ärmelöffnung, langen Ärmeln, abnehmbarem Gürtel an der Taille und schrägen Taschen. Abgesehen davon, dass dieser Plüschpelzmantel voll mit Kunstpelzfutter ist, ist er sehr warm und weich. Der Hauptstoff contant ist aus 100% Polyester, c olor als Ihre...
Damen Faux Shearling Jacke

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Die Faux Shearling Jacket besteht aus Wildlederimitat und Faux Shearling-Einsätzen mit Reißverschluss vorne, nachgebildeten Pattentaschen, langen Ärmeln und schrägen Taschen. Der Hauptstoff besteht aus Kunstleder 100% Polyester und Satin 100% Polyester . Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden....
Damen Kunstleder Moto Vet Jacke

Applicable age: Adults

Eine Leder-Moto-Weste mit gekerbtem Revers, Reißverschluss vorne und Brusttaschen, abnehmbarem Schärpengürtel, leichtem Druckknopf und kurzer Länge. Der Hauptstoff besteht aus Kunstleder 100% Polyester und Satin 100% Polyester . Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden....
Damen Wildleder Quaste Fransenjacke
Stilvoller und einzigartiger Stil ! Eine Wildleder-Quastenjacke mit robusten Knöpfen vorne, langen Ärmeln und einer Quaste hinten. Der Hauptstoff besteht aus 100% Polyester . Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden. ______________________________FAQ_____________________________________ F: Sind Sie eine Fabrik...
Plüsch Blaue Pelzjacke mit Kapuze
E xtremely komfortabel, sehr weich und innen ist es auch! Eine Plüschjacke mit einem künstlichen Lammfellfutter, einem Reißverschluss vorne mit einem Ziehring, langen Ärmeln und einer Kapuzenkonstruktion. Der Hauptstoff besteht aus 100% Polyester . Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden....
Kunstpelzmantel mit Leopardenmuster
Diese Kosten sehen sehr kuschelig und warm aus ! Ein weicher Kunstpelzmantel mit Leopardenmuster, breitem Revers, offener Vorderseite und langer Länge. Der Hauptstoff besteht aus 100% Polyester . Der Druck kann nach Bedarf geändert werden. ______________________________FAQ_____________________________________ F: Sind...
Damen Zip Up Plüsch Kunstpelz Jacke
Stilvoll und warm für den Winter ! Schwarz und Weiß, klassische Farbkombination. Plüschjacke aus Kunstpelz mit Satinfutter, schrägen Fronttaschen , offener Vorderseite und langen Ärmeln. Sehr weiches Handgefühl! Der Hauptstoff besteht aus 100% Polyester . Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden....
Kunstleder Shearling Moto Jacke
Stilvoll und warm für den Winter ! Eine Shearling Moto Jacke mit einem Faux Shearling Futter, Reißverschlusstaschen vorne und vorne, offener Vorderseite und langen Ärmeln. Der Hauptstoff ist Kunstleder, Futter Faux Shearling, 100% Polyester . Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden....
Schwarze Kunstleder Shearling Moto Jacke
Schöne Shearling Moto Jacke! Eine Moto-Jacke aus Kunstleder mit vollständigem Fearling-Shearling-Futter, schrägen Taschen vorne und vorne mit Reißverschluss, breitem Revers mit gekerbten Details, offener Vorderseite und langen Ärmeln. Der Hauptstoff ist Kunstleder, Futter Faux Shearling, 100% Polyester . Die Farbe...
Herren Multi Color Kunstpelz Motorradjacke
Schöne mehrfarbige Kunstpelzjacke! Attraktive Moto-Jacke aus Kunstleder mit Reißverschluss vorne, breitem, gekerbtem Revers mit Druckknopfakzenten, Schulterklappen, Mock-Taschen mit Frontklappe, schrägen Reißverschlusstaschen vorne und langen Ärmeln. Gute Qualität, fühlt sich an wie echtes Leder, sehr subtil und...
Schwarze Kunstleder Moto Jacke
Schöne schwarze Moto Jacke! Eine mittelschwere Moto-Jacke aus Kunstleder mit Reißverschluss vorne, breitem Revers mit Druckknopfakzenten, Schulterklappen, Taschen mit Frontklappe, schrägen Taschen vorne mit Reißverschluss, langen Ärmeln und abnehmbarem Flügelgürtel mit hochglanzpolierter quadratischer Schnalle und...
Schwarze Moto-Jacke aus Kunstleder für Damen
Ich liebe diese Jacke! Moto-Jacke aus Kunstleder mit gekerbtem Kragen mit Knopfakzenten, langen Ärmeln, Reißverschlusstaschen vorne, abnehmbarem Gürtel und Reißverschluss vorne, sehr einfach, aber auch im klassischen Stil. Gute Qualität, fühlt sich an wie echtes Leder, sehr subtil und weich, perfekte Passform. Der...
Schwarzes Lederhemdchen mit Rüschensaum für Damen
Schwarzes Lederhemd für Damen mit V-Ausschnitt, Rüschensaum, hochwertigem Kunstleder, schlichtem Stil, nie aus der Mode gekommen. Der Hauptstoff ist Kunstleder, Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden. ______________________________FAQ_____________________________________ F: Sind Sie eine Fabrik oder ein...
Langarmbluse mit Lurex-Leopardenmuster für Damen
Damen Lurex Bluse mit V-Ausschnitt, Knopf mit Muschelüberzug, Rüschen um den Hals, langen Ärmeln und gebogenem Saum. Die Stoffzusammensetzung besteht aus Chiffon mit Lurex-Print, 100% Polyester, ist sehr weich und hat ein gutes Handgefühl. Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden....
Schwarz-weiß gestreiftes Tierdruckhemd
Dieses schwarz-weiße Hemd ist sehr weich, seidig und gutes Material! Es verfügt über einen V-Ausschnitt, einen einfachen Kragen, eine Knopfleiste vorne, zwei Faltentaschen mit Klappe, lange Ärmel, eine Box auf der Rückseite und einen geschwungenen Saum. Die Animal Print Shirt Stoffzusammensetzung ist 30er Jahre...
Damen Cami Top aus schwarzer Spitze
Damen-Spitzen-Cami mit V-Ausschnitt, Spitzenbesatz auf der Vorder- und Rückseite sowie verzierter Spitze auf der Unterseite. Die Hauptgewebezusammensetzung ist 100% Polyester. Die Farbe kann je nach Bedarf geändert werden. ______________________________FAQ_____________________________________ F: Sind Sie eine Fabrik...
Gelber Tartan karierter Minirock
Super süße! Dieser gelbe karierte Rock mit rundum kariertem Muster, unsichtbarem Reißverschluss in der Mitte des Rückens und gerader Silhouette ist nicht so eng und nicht zu kurz. Die Passform ist perfekt. Der Hauptstoff aus kariertem Minirock besteht aus Polyester / Rayon / Spandex, das Futter aus Satin, 100%...
Schwarzer PU-Leder-Minirock
Gut aussehen! Dieser Lederminirock mit unsichtbarem Reißverschluss in der Mitte des Rückens sieht aus wie eine Schlange. Eine Form, die nicht so eng macht, Die Passform ist perfekt, sie kreuzt zwischen sexy und raffiniert! Diese Rock Damen Hauptmaterial ist Kunstleder, c olor kann als Ihre Anforderung geändert werden....
Frauen Kurzarm Niedlichen Grafik T-Shirt
Kurzarm-T-Shirt für Damen mit rundem Ausschnitt, kurzen Ärmeln und entspannter Passform. Es ist wirklich dünn und bequem . Es gibt sehr niedlichen Grafikdruck auf der Vorderseite. ______________________________FAQ_____________________________________ F: Sind Sie eine Fabrik oder ein Handelsunternehmen? A: Wir sind ein...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joy He Ms. Joy He
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
joy@yidiegarment.com 86-0575-89101853
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 121 Products)

Off White Shearling Zip Up Jacket

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Perfect oversized This Faux Shearling Jacket featuring a zip up front funnel neck contrast patch panel with zippered pocket long dolman sleeves and elasticized trim The main fabric contant is 100 polyester color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a trading company...
Women's Faux Shearling Jacket

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Faux Shearling Jacket is made of faux suede and faux shearling panels with zipper front mock flap pockets long sleeves and slant pockets The main fabric contant is faux leather 100 polyester and full lining satin 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are...
Women's Suede Shearling Winter Jacket

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Women s Suede Winter Jacket featuring a white faux fur trim collar and sleeve opening long sleeves and slant pockets Besides this Plush Fur Coat is full of the faux fur lining it s really warm and soft suit with high heels looks very modern The main fabric contant is 100 polyester color can be changed as your...
Black Plush Faux Fur Coat

Applicable age: Adults

Supply Type: OEM service

gender: Women

Black Plush Faux Fur Coat featuring a white faux fur trim collar and sleeve opening long sleeves removeable belt on the waist and slant pockets Besides this Plush Fur Coat is full of the faux fur lining it s really warm and soft The main fabric contant is 100 polyester color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q...
Women's Faux Leather Moto Vet Jacket

Applicable age: Adults

A Leather Moto Vest featuring notched lapels a zippered front and chest pockets removable sash belt shine light snap button and a shortline length The main fabric contant is faux leather 100 polyester and full lining satin 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading...
Women's Suede Tassel Fringe Jacket
Stylish and unique style A Suede Tassel Jacket featuring heavy duty buttons front closure dropped long sleeves and tassel full arund at the back The main fabric contant is 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a trading company but we have...
Plush Blue Hooded Fur Jacket
Extremely comfortable very soft and the inside is as well A plush jacket featuring a faux shearling lining zip front closure with a pull ring dropped long sleeves and a hooded construction The main fabric contant is 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We...
Leopard Print Faux Fur Coat
This cost looks very snuggly and warm A plush faux fur coat featuring a leopard print wide notched lapels open front and a longline length The main fabric contant is 100 polyester Print can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a trading company but we have professional...
Women's Zip Up Plush Faux Fur Jacket
Stylish and warm for winter Black and white classic color combine Plush Faux Fur Jacket featuring satin lining front slanted pockets open front and long sleeves Very soft handfeel The main fabric contant is 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a...
Faux Leather Shearling Moto Jacket
Stylish and warm for winter A Shearling Moto Jacket featuring a full faux shearling lining zippered front and front slanted pockets open front and long sleeves The main fabric is faux leather lining faux shearling 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We...
Black Faux Leather Shearling Moto Jacket
Nice Shearling Moto Jacket A faux leather moto jacket featuring a full faux shearling lining zippered front and front slanted pockets wide lapels with notched details open front and long sleeves The main fabric is faux leather lining faux shearling 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a...
Men's Multi Color Faux Fur Motorcycle Jacket
Nice Multicolor Faux Fur Jacket Attractive faux leather moto jacket featuring a zip up front wide notched lapels with snap button accents epaulets front flap mock pockets zippered front slanted pockets long sleeves Good quality feels like real leather very subtle and soft perfect fit The main fabric is faux leather...
Black Faux Leather Moto Jacket
Nice Black Moto Jacket A midweight faux leather moto jacket featuring a zip up front wide notched lapels with snap button accents epaulets front flap mock pockets zippered front slanted pockets long sleeves and removable sash belt with high polish square buckle and grommets Good quality feels like real leather very...
Women's Black Faux Leather Moto Jacket
Absolutely love this jacket Faux leather moto jacket featuring a notched collar with button accents long sleeves front zip pockets removable belt and a front zip closure very simple but also is classic style Good quality feels like real leather very subtle and soft perfect fit The main fabric is faux leather lining is...
Ladies' Black Leather Frill Hem Camisole
Ladies Black Leather Camisole featuring a V neckline frill hem high quality faux leather simple style never out of fashion The main fabric is faux leather Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a trading company but we have professional staff and established long...
Women's Black Lace Cami Top
Women s Lace Cami featuring a V neckline lace trim on the front chest and back decorated lace on the bottom The main fabric Composition is 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a trading company but we have professional staff and established long...
Ladies' Lurex Leopard Print Long Sleeve Blouse
Ladies Lurex Blouse featuring V neckline shell covered button frill around the neck long sleeves and a curved hem Fabric Composition is lurex print chiffon 100 polyester very soft and have a good handfeel Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a trading company but...
Black and White Striped Animal Print Shirt
This Black White Shirt is very soft silky and good material It featuring V neckline basic collar button down front two pleated pockets with flap long sleeves box pleated on the back and a curved hem The Animal Print Shirt fabric Composition is 30 s viscose 100 viscose Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are...
Yellow Tartan Plaid Mini Skirt
Super cute This Yellow Plaid Skirt featuring an all over plaid pattern invisable zip in the center back straight silhouette makes not so tight and won t be too short the fit is perfect Plaid Mini skirt main fabric is Polyester Rayon Spandex lining is satin 100 polyester Color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q...
Black PU Leather Mini Skirt
Look amazing This Leather Mini Skirt featuring invisable zip in the center back the grain looks like snake A shape makes not so tight the fit is perfect it cross between sexy and sophisticated This ladies skirt main fabric is faux leather color can be changed as your requirement FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading...
Women's Short Sleeve Cute Graphic Tee
Women s Short Sleeve Tee featuring a banded round neckline short sleeves and a relaxed fit It s really thin and comfortable There is very cute graphic print on the front FAQ Q Are you a factory or trading company A We are a trading company but we have professional staff and established long term cooperative...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry